Stay Connected
Schedule
Date Away - Home - Time Attendance
Fri Sep 26 Sarnia 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM
Sat Sep 27 Sarnia 0 Saginaw 0 7:11 PM
Fri Oct 3 Barrie 0 Sarnia 0 7:05 PM
Sat Oct 4 Sarnia 0 Erie 0 7:00 PM
Sun Oct 5 Sarnia 0 Mississauga 0 2:00 PM
Fri Oct 10 Saginaw 0 Sarnia 0 7:05 PM
Sat Oct 11 Windsor 0 Sarnia 0 7:05 PM
Thu Oct 16 Sarnia 0 Peterborough 0 7:05 PM
Fri Oct 17 Sarnia 0 Oshawa 0 7:35 PM
Sun Oct 19 Sarnia 0 Belleville 0 4:05 PM
Fri Oct 24 Belleville 0 Sarnia 0 7:05 PM
Sat Oct 25 Ottawa 0 Sarnia 0 7:05 PM
Thu Oct 30 Sarnia 0 Barrie 0 7:30 PM
Fri Oct 31 Sarnia 0 Sudbury 0 7:30 PM
Sun Nov 2 Sarnia 0 North Bay 0 2:00 PM
Fri Nov 7 Sarnia 0 Erie 0 7:00 PM
Sat Nov 8 Sarnia 0 Niagara 0 7:00 PM
Fri Nov 14 Oshawa 0 Sarnia 0 7:05 PM
Sat Nov 15 Sudbury 0 Sarnia 0 7:05 PM
Thu Nov 20 Sarnia 0 Windsor 0 7:05 PM
Fri Nov 21 Erie 0 Sarnia 0 7:05 PM
Sun Nov 23 Saginaw 0 Sarnia 0 4:05 PM
Wed Nov 26 Sarnia 0 Saginaw 0 7:11 PM
Fri Nov 28 Owen Sound 0 Sarnia 0 7:05 PM
Sat Nov 29 Sarnia 0 Plymouth 0 7:05 PM
Sun Nov 30 Kingston 0 Sarnia 0 4:05 PM
Fri Dec 5 North Bay 0 Sarnia 0 7:05 PM
Sat Dec 6 Sarnia 0 Saginaw 0 7:11 PM
Sun Dec 7 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Sarnia 0 4:05 PM
Thu Dec 11 London 0 Sarnia 0 7:05 PM
Fri Dec 12 Sarnia 0 Kitchener 0 7:30 PM
Sat Dec 13 Peterborough 0 Sarnia 0 7:05 PM
Fri Dec 19 Saginaw 0 Sarnia 0 7:05 PM
Sun Dec 28 Plymouth 0 Sarnia 0 4:05 PM
Wed Dec 31 London 0 Sarnia 0 4:05 PM
Fri Jan 2 Sarnia 0 London 0 7:30 PM
Sat Jan 3 Sarnia 0 Saginaw 0 7:11 PM
Thu Jan 8 Erie 0 Sarnia 0 7:05 PM
Fri Jan 9 Sarnia 0 Owen Sound 0 7:30 PM
Sat Jan 10 Guelph 0 Sarnia 0 7:05 PM
Thu Jan 15 Kitchener 0 Sarnia 0 7:05 PM
Fri Jan 16 Plymouth 0 Sarnia 0 7:05 PM
Sat Jan 17 Sarnia 0 London 0 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 23 Sarnia 0 London 0 7:30 PM
Sat Jan 24 Windsor 0 Sarnia 0 7:05 PM
Sun Jan 25 Sarnia 0 Windsor 0 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 30 Sarnia 0 Ottawa 0 7:30 PM
Sat Jan 31 Sarnia 0 Kingston 0 7:00 PM
Thu Feb 5 Kitchener 0 Sarnia 0 7:05 PM
Fri Feb 6 Sarnia 0 Kitchener 0 7:30 PM
Sun Feb 8 Mississauga 0 Sarnia 0 4:05 PM
Wed Feb 11 Sarnia 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM
Fri Feb 13 Sarnia 0 Guelph 0 7:30 PM
Sat Feb 14 Niagara 0 Sarnia 0 7:05 PM
Mon Feb 16 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Sarnia 0 2:05 PM
Fri Feb 20 Owen Sound 0 Sarnia 0 7:05 PM
Sat Feb 21 Sarnia 0 Plymouth 0 7:05 PM
Sun Feb 22 London 0 Sarnia 0 4:05 PM
Thu Feb 26 Sarnia 0 Plymouth 0 7:05 PM
Fri Feb 27 Plymouth 0 Sarnia 0 7:05 PM
Sun Mar 1 Sarnia 0 Windsor 0 2:05 PM
Fri Mar 6 Sault Ste. Marie 0 Sarnia 0 7:05 PM
Sun Mar 8 Guelph 0 Sarnia 0 4:05 PM
Fri Mar 13 Saginaw 0 Sarnia 0 7:05 PM
Sat Mar 14 Sarnia 0 Sault Ste. Marie 0 7:07 PM
Fri Mar 20 Windsor 0 Sarnia 0 7:05 PM
Sat Mar 21 Sarnia 0 Owen Sound 0 7:30 PM
Sun Mar 22 Sarnia 0 Guelph 0 2:00 PM

Download to iCal/Outlook
For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar